Club Officers

National Executive

Position Title Contact
President Alison Jones
Ph: 519-833-8502
Email: karadordanes@hotmail.com
1st Vice President Glen Tait
Ph: 204-757-2058
Email: striderreg@gmail.com
2nd Vice President Brenda Theaker
Ph: 306-731-3556
Email: wishmaster@sasktel.net
Treasurer John Kuntze
Ph: 519-595-4749
Email: jkuntze@ksmart.ca
Secretary Randy White
Ph: 204-889-1033
Email: r.white@uwinnipeg.ca
Awards Officer Erin Verwey
Ph: 403-931-3469
Email:erin@verwey.ca
Webmaster

Divisional Executive

Western Division

Position Title Contact
Chair Peggy Mignon
Ph: 403-280-1909
Email: valbydane@shaw.ca
Co-Chairperson Mike Anderson
Ph: 780-455-2587
Email: manderson@DFI.ca
Treasurer Sharon King
Ph: 403-947-2938
Email: greatdaneking@hotmail.com
Secretary Anita Anderson
Ph: 780-455-2587
Email: aka7770@telus.net
Director:
British Columbia
Jordan Illingworth
Ph: 250-217-0799
Email: jonniedanes@yahoo.ca
Director:
Alberta
Anita Anderson
Ph: 780-455-2587
Email: aka7770@telus.net

Midwest Division

Position Title Contact
Chair Glen Tait
Ph: 204-757-2058
Email: 
striderreg@gmail.com
Co-Chairperson Cam Dixon
Ph: 204-847-2159
Email: cedixon@xplornet.com
Treasurer Kelly Tait
Ph: 204-757-2058
Email: 
striderreg@gmail.com
Secretary Tianna Langelotz
Ph: 306-550-4740
Email: tianna_03@hotmail.com
Director Brenda Theaker
Ph: 306-731-3556
Email: wishmaster@sasktel.net

Eastern Division

Position Title Contact
Chair Barb Shirk
Ph: 519-638-3904
Email: shirkb@tdtech.ca
Co-Chairperson Alison Jones
Ph: 519-833-8502
Email: 
karadordanes@hotmail.com
Treasurer Elsie May Kuntze
Ph: 519-595-4749
Email: 
elsiemay56@gmail.com
Secretary Renate Crews
Ph: 905-936-2482
Email: grtdne@globalserve.net
Director:
Ontario
Danielle Yule
Ph: 519-335-3969
Email: dantrydanes@gmail.com
Director:
Quebec
Ginette Bazinet
Ph: 514-217-8506
Email: 
ginette.bazinet.gb@gmail.com